Staff Directory

Kyle Camberg, Executive Director
kyle@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2131
Kris Padden, Volunteer & Development Coordinator
kris@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2176
Priscilla Van Der Rest, Program & Mission Manager
priscilla@sunshinedivision.org |             503-823-2347 (Hablo Español)
Robb Kruger, Warehouse & Operations Manager
robb@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2169
Officer Phil Kent, Bureau Liaison & Community Relations phil@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2329
Dirk Peterson, Warehouse Coordinator/Driver  dirk@sunshinedivision.org |
503-710-8717
Kristi South, Development & Communications Manager
kristi@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2116
Brian Willms, Senior Development Manager brianw@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2117
Brian Carlsen, Client Services & Data Coordinator
jenny@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2119
Jason Jungkeit, Client Services Assistant
jason@sunshinedivision.org |