Staff Directory

ONLY CLIENT SERVICES STAFF WILL BE ABLE TO ASSIST CLIENTS.  IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE PLEASE DIRECT ALL ASSISTANCE QUESTIONS TO CLIENT SERVICES STAFF ONLY.

Kyle Camberg, Executive Director (media, organizational overview, planned & estate giving, request a speaker queries)
kyle@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2131
Melissa Gittelman, Volunteer & Development Coordinator (volunteer opportunities, third-party event volunteer queries)
melissa@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2176
Lili Armenta, Program & Mission Manager (outreach, Izzy’s Kids, agency partnerships, Spanish-speaking client services queries)
lili@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2347 (Hablo Español)
Robb Kruger, Operations Supervisor (logistics, food & clothing donations, agency partnership queries)
robb@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2169
Officer Matt Tobey, Bureau Liaison & Community Relations (bureau-related requests, community speaking engagements)
matt@sunshinedivision.org |
Warehouse Manager  (pick ups, deliveries, scheduling agency donation queries)
robb@sunshinedivision.org |
503-710-8717
Kristi South,  Director of Development & Communications  (special event, media, promotions, grants, marketing, and general fundraising queries)
kristi@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2116
Brian Carlsen, Donor Development Coordinator (client services, food & clothing drive support, receipting, direct donations queries)
brian@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2117
John Patten, Data and Client Services Coordinator (client services, food & clothing drive support, receipting, direct donations queries)
john@sunshinedivision.org |
503.823.2119