Staff Directory

ONLY CLIENT SERVICES STAFF WILL BE ABLE TO ASSIST CLIENTS.  IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE PLEASE DIRECT ALL ASSISTANCE QUESTIONS TO CLIENT SERVICES STAFF ONLY.

Kyle Camberg, Executive Director (media interviews, organizational overview, request a speaker queries)
kyle@sunshinedivision.org | 503-823-2131

Jason Millenson, Data and Client Services Coordinator (client services, food & clothing drive barrel requests, receipting, direct donations queries)
Jason.millenson@sunshinedivision.org | 503.823.2119

Lili Armenta, Program & Mission Manager (outreach, Izzy’s Kids, agency partnerships, Spanish-speaking client services queries)
lili@sunshinedivision.org | 503-823-2347 (Hablo Español)

Robb Kruger, Operations Supervisor (warehouse delivery & pick up logistics , food & clothing donations, agency donation queries)
robb@sunshinedivision.org | 503-823-2169

Officer Matt Tobey, Bureau Liaison & Community Relations (bureau-related requests, community speaking engagements)
matt@sunshinedivision.org |

Kristi South,  Director of Development & Communications  (Winter Wonderland and special events, logo usage approval, sponsorships, promotions, grants, marketing, and general fundraising queries)
kristi@sunshinedivision.org | 503-823-2116

Tod Thayer, Major Gifts Officer (individual donor relations and planned giving queries)
tod@sunshinedivision.org |503.823.2329

Erin Cozart, Volunteer & Events Manager (Volunteer opportunities, Sunshine Division signature and third party event inquiries)
erin@sunshinedivision.org |503.823.2117

Bill Edlefsen, Accounting & Finance Coordinator (accounts receivable/payable, general finance queries)
bill@sunshinedivision.org |503-823-2169

Leslie Plischke, Client Services Assistant (how to receive services, food pantry or clothing room queries)
leslie@sunshinedivision.org |503.823.2102

Mark Espina, Client Services Assistant (how to receive services, food pantry or clothing room queries) 
mark@sunshinedivision.org |503.823.2102

Jason Jungkeit, Warehouse Coordinator  (pick ups, deliveries, scheduling agency donation queries)
jason@sunshinedivision.org|503.823.2308