Staff Directory

ONLY CLIENT SERVICES STAFF WILL BE ABLE TO ASSIST CLIENTS.  IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE PLEASE DIRECT ALL ASSISTANCE QUESTIONS TO CLIENT SERVICES STAFF ONLY.

Kyle Camberg, Executive Director (media interviews, organizational overview, request a speaker queries)
kyle@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2131
Rebecca Fingerett, Data and Client Services Coordinator (client services, food & clothing drive barrel requests, receipting, direct donations queries)
rebecca@sunshinedivision.org |
503.823.2119
Lili Armenta, Program & Mission Manager (outreach, Izzy’s Kids, agency partnerships, Spanish-speaking client services queries)
lili@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2347 (Hablo Español)
Robb Kruger, Operations Supervisor (warehouse delivery & pick up logistics , food & clothing donations, agency donation queries)
robb@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2169
Officer Matt Tobey, Bureau Liaison & Community Relations (bureau-related requests, community speaking engagements)
matt@sunshinedivision.org |
Jason Jungkeit, Warehouse Coordinator  (pick ups, deliveries, scheduling agency donation queries)
jason@sunshinedivision.org|
503.823.2308
Kristi South,  Director of Development & Communications  (Winter Wonderland and special events, media, sponsorships, promotions, grants, marketing, and general fundraising queries)
kristi@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2116
Tod Thayer, Major Gifts Officer (individual donor relations and planned giving queries)
 tod@sunshinedivision.org |
503.823.2329
Erin Cozart, Events Manager (Sunshine Division signature and third party event inquiries)
erin@sunshinedivision.org |
503.823.2117
Bill Edlefsen, Accounting & Finance Coordinator (accounts receivable/payable, general finance queries)
bill@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2169
Melissa Gittelman, Volunteer & Development Coordinator (volunteer opportunities, third-party event volunteer queries)
melissa@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2176
Sone Medina, Client Services Assistant (how to receive services, food pantry or clothing room queries)
sone@sunshinedivision.org |
503.823.2102