Staff Directory

ONLY CLIENT SERVICES/PROGRAMS STAFF WILL BE ABLE TO ASSIST CLIENTS. 

CLIENT SERVICES/PROGRAMS STAFF:

Lili Armenta, Program & Mission Manager  (outreach, Izzy’s Kids, agency partnerships, Spanish-speaking client services queries)
lili@sunshinedivision.org | 503-823-2347 (Hablo Español)

Jason Millenson, Data and Client Services Coordinator  (client services, food & clothing drive barrel requests, receipting, direct donations queries)
Jason.millenson@sunshinedivision.org | 503.823.2119

Lizeth Ramirez, Client Services Assistant  (how to receive services, food pantry or clothing room queries)
liz@sunshinedivision.org| 503.823.2102
(Hablo Español)

Leslie Plischke, Client Services Assistant  (how to receive services, food pantry or clothing room queries)
leslie@sunshinedivision.org | 503.823.2102

Avery Morris, Client Services Assistant  (how to receive services, food pantry or clothing room queries)
avery@sunshinedivision.org | 503.823.2102

DEVELOPMENT STAFF:

Kyle Camberg, Executive Director  (media interviews, organizational overview, request a speaker queries)
kyle@sunshinedivision.org | 503-823-2131

Kristi South, Director of Development & Communications  (Logo usage approval, sponsorships, promotions, events, grants, marketing and communications, and general fundraising queries)
kristi@sunshinedivision.org | 503-823-2116

Tod Thayer, Major Gifts Officer  (individual donor relations, major gifts, and planned giving queries)
tod@sunshinedivision.org | 503.823.2176

Officer Matt Tobey, Bureau Liaison & Community Relations  (bureau-related requests, community speaking engagements)
matt@sunshinedivision.org

OPERATIONS STAFF:

Ashley Shambaugh, Volunteer Coordinator  (Volunteer opportunities, group and individual inquiries)
ashley@sunshinedivision.org | 503.823.2197

Bill Edlefsen, Accounting & Finance Coordinator  (accounts receivable/payable, general finance queries)
bill@sunshinedivision.org | 503-823-2169

Robb Kruger, Operations Supervisor  (warehouse delivery & pick up logistics, food & clothing donations, agency donation queries)
robb@sunshinedivision.org | 503-823-2169

Warehouse Coordinator  (donation pick ups, deliveries, scheduling agency donation queries)
503.823.2308