Staff Directory

Kyle Camberg, Executive Director (media, organizational overview, request a speaker queries)
kyle@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2131
Melissa Gittelman, Volunteer & Development Coordinator (volunteer opportunities, third-party event volunteer queries)
melissa@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2176
Priscilla Van Der Rest, Program & Mission Manager (outreach, Izzy’s Kids, agency partnerships, Spanish-speaking client services queries)
priscilla@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2347 (Hablo Español)
Robb Kruger, Operations Supervisor (logistics, food & clothing donations, agency partnership queries)
robb@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2169
Officer Matt Tobey, Bureau Liaison & Community Relations (bureau-related requests, community speaking engagements)
matt@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2329
Eric Dixon, Warehouse Manager  (pick ups, deliveries, scheduling agency donation queries)
eric@sunshinedivision.org |
503-710-8717
Kristi South, Development & Communications Manager (special event, media, promotions, grants, marketing, and general fundraising queries)
kristi@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2116
Brian Willms, Senior Development Manager (estate & planned giving, workplace giving, donor relations queries)
brianw@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2117
Brian Carlsen, Client Services & Data Coordinator (client services, food & clothing drive support, receipting, direct donations queries)
brian@sunshinedivision.org |
503-823-2119
John Patten, Client Services Assistant (client service queries)
john@sunshinedivision.org |

ONLY CLIENT SERVICES STAFF WILL BE ABLE TO ASSIST CLIENTS.  IF YOU NEED ASSISTANCE PLEASE DIRECT ALL ASSISTANCE QUESTIONS TO CLIENT SERVICES STAFF ONLY.